Committee Members

Site current position£ºCommittee Members

Prof. Taicheng An, Guangdong University of Technology

Prof. Hisahiro Einaga, Kyushu University

Prof. Masaaki Haneda, Nagoya Institute of Technology

Prof. Jiming Hao, Tsinghua University

Prof. Hong He, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Dr. Iljeong Heo, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology

Prof. Suk Bong Hong, Pohang University of Science and Technology

Prof. Kwan Young Lee, Korea University

Prof. Do Heui Kim, Seoul National University

Prof. Atsushi Satsuma, Nagoya University

Prof. Wenfeng Shangguan, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof. Hiromi Yamashita, Osaka University

Prof. Daiqi Ye, South China University of Technology

Prof. Hisao Yoshida, Kyoto University

Prof. Fengshou Xiao, Zhejiang University

Prof. Zhen Zhao, China University of Petroleum, Beijing / Shenyang Normal University

Prof. Runduo Zhang, Beijing University Of Chemical Technology

Yancheng environmental engineering technology research and development center, Tsinghua University Copyright All Rights Reserved
¡¡¡¡Record number£ºSu ICP ready for number 17039273